Zoekt u een beëdigd Tolk of Vertaler? Raadpleeg het register.


Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 1.    M.R. Adel (Mohammad Reza)

Zijldonk 113    2317 ZD   Leiden 
Telefoon: 071-5236033
Mobiel: 06-49906644
E-mail: ait55@hotmail.com

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 2.    Bc. S. Alizadeh Afshar ()

Hermelijnvlinder 209    1113 LE   Diemen 
Telefoon: 020 - 6000853
Mobiel: 06 - 14885665
E-mail: shidaafshar@gmail.com

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 3.    N. Deetman-Eskandari (Nasrin)

Sportstraat 74    6707 GJ   Wageningen 
Telefoon: 0317-426922
Mobiel: 06-44996119
E-mail: neskandari@planet.nl

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 4.    Dr. S. Khabbazi Vertaalbureau SI (Sima)

Rolling Stonesstraat 149    6663 HR   Lent 
Telefoon: 024 - 3609831
Mobiel:
E-mail: sina.khabbazi@gmail.com

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 5.    M. Mirzadeh (Mojgan)

Admiraalsdam 7    4908 AZ   Oosterhout Nb 
Telefoon: 0162-452523
Mobiel: 06-55333738
E-mail: m.mirzadeh@hotmail.com

Beëdigd tolk: Perzisch (Farsi)

 6.    S. Ostadhasanbanna (Sohela)

Kuifduikerstraat 75    2492 PH   Den Haag 
Telefoon: 070-4190363
Mobiel: 06-15455166
E-mail: sohelaostad@hotmail.com

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 7.    A. Pilon-Owliaee (Azadeh)

Bordeauxstraat 22    7559 KK   Hengelo Ov 
Telefoon: 074 - 2777670
Mobiel:
E-mail: apilon@live.nl

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 8.   drs. M. Rastegar (Mohammad)

Paulus Emtinckweg 32    1111 BV   Diemen 
Telefoon: 020-6956237
Mobiel: 06-22441598
E-mail: kaf@hotmail.nl
RBTV-nummer: 566
Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 9.    Ing. K.B. Samimi (Kyan)

Dageraadstraat 76    1335 VP   Almere 
Telefoon: 036 - 5300556
Mobiel: 06 - 22938949
E-mail: kbsamimi@kpnmail.nl

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 10.    Drs. Ing. S. Rezaie Ghavamabadi (Siamek)

Hersel 4    5715 PL   Lierop 
Telefoon: 0492 - 510678
Mobiel: 06 - 23643813
E-mail: srezaie@online.nl

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 11.    M.B. Bloemberg-Djavdan (Mojgan)

Rondeelstraat 18    3813 ZV   Amersfoort 
Telefoon: 033 - 4807504
Mobiel: 06 - 22411243
E-mail: Mojgan.bloemberg.1@kpnmail.nl

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 12.    D. Hosseini Abdolabadi (Damoun)

Beigepad 8    1339 HE   Almere 
Telefoon: 036 - 5296755
Mobiel: 06 - 17330922
E-mail: info@abaditolken.nl
RBTV-nummer: 2471
Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 13.    Drs. S. Azizzada (Shakila)

Het Spoor 90    3994 AL   Houten 
Telefoon: 030-8771264
Mobiel:
E-mail: sazizzada@yahoo.com

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 14.    A.H. Azizzada ()

Bosrode 10    2317BM   Leiden 
Telefoon: 071-5236830
Mobiel: 06-51286112
E-mail: hazizzada@yahoo.com

Beëdigd tolk: Farsi

 15.    I. Soltani (Iskandar)

Raadhuisstraat 22    1016 DE   Amsterdam 
Telefoon: 0207542060
Mobiel: 0649649474
E-mail: info@irandutch.com
RBTV-nummer: 23544
Beëdigd tolk: Farsi